Uncategorized

“While I was looking for myself”

Why do we travel? For many different reasons, that’s for sure. Usually we just wanna runaway for a while, get lost in a strange city where we can be whatever we want to be with no previous attachments whatsoever. But I’m pretty sure that the deepest desire behind the running away is the persuit of happiness. For me traveling itself is a sort of happiness. With every new city I get a chance to explore, meet new people around me and experience fresh adventures. I also grow as a person and I tend to find puzzle pieces of myself scattered in places I’d never think I’d find them. Traveling makes you realize how small you and your problems are and how the world is full of opportunities and amazing people that you haven’t met yet, but you totally could. People can be puzzle pieces sometimes as well.

p12
p20
p9
p15
p29
P7
P1
p14
p11
p10
p25
P2
P5
p13
p16
p24
p26p28

All in all it was grand!

Over & Out

Leave a Reply

